Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare

Chiropractors located in North Port, FL

115 total reviews

Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeannine B.
Submitted 02/14/22
wonderful experience…staff is great and Dr. Price is awesome…walked out pain free first visit
Larry W.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr.Price as well as every member of the staff is absolutely amazing, knowledgeable and caring! They all go out of their way to make the whole experience easy and stress free! I’ve been seeing Dr. Price for over the last 15 years and he has saved me numerous times!!! Quick appointments and leave feeling 150 percent better always!! Highly recommend!! Now he added an angel to his staff in the way of Linda Martell, she is so kind and caring and gives her all in helping with any concerns!!! Looking forward to this becoming my go to all around health care center very soon!!! Thank you all!!!
Jackie B.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Price and his staff are great. They are so friendly and helpful. They work with you. On your appointment. Like when my back goes out. They get me in . Take care of me. So I can feel better soon. Thank you Dr. Price and staff for always being there for me.
John K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Consistent and immediate problem solving for which I am grateful
Diane W.
Submitted 04/16/19
Always quality care and great communication. A feeling of being safe, and getting the best expert advice for health. Also an improvement, and encouragement in my program of prevention and healing.
John T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent service!
April T.
Submitted 04/05/19
Absolutely love dr price- attentive, knowledgeable and always effective treatment!
Michael L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Thorough
Joan S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very satisfactory
Linda G.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr price paid attention to my needs and took care of only what was needed! Great service and staff!!
Jackie R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very professional and caring staff. Dr. Price is the best! Caring and compassionate person.
Vincent F.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very professional and pleasant staff. Dr Price is amazing and always very kind.
Lyndsay S.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Price is the best! Was having issues with my neck and saw me right away! Thank you!
Craig R.
Submitted 03/14/19
I walked in the door barely able to move my neck, walked out a new man.
Heidi S.
Submitted 03/12/19
From the moment I walked in, I was taken excellent care of. I loved the positive energy buzzing around in their office. (-:
Ronald B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Feeling better.
Dorothy C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Always helpful! Well worth the visit.
Victoria M.
Submitted 03/01/19
The staff is always so friendly and Dr. Price is awesome. I recommend them to everyone!
Deborah E.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent, knowledgeable staff.
Landen L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Felt so much better