Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare

Chiropractors located in North Port, FL

82 total reviews

Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allan W.
Submitted 01/12/19
Went there with a glitch came out great. I’m in great shape and healthy to boot but when you have a problem you have one. Doctor saw my problem and with no question fixed it. Highly recommend this office.
Janet B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr Price and his staff are the best Love this place
Robin S.
Submitted 01/11/19
I have been a patient of Dr Price for about 5 years, paying out of pocket. I recently have health insurance through my work, and it is protocol to see the 2 nurses, (Dee & Linda), prior to seeing Dr Price. I was a bit irritated by this since l would just call and see him, but, it was a very nice experience. Dee was very nice and tried to speed my process along, as l was on a time crunch for work. Linda, actually gave me homeopathic injections into my rock-hard muscles to release the stress. Then of course, Dr Price is always a joy to see and makes me feel better every time! I felt soooo much better after leaving, although l may need a few visits to get back to normal, as l always wait until l can barely walk! This practice is wonderful!!
Char L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Price provides excellent chiropractic adjustments. I always feel much better when I have been adjusted.
Gina S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Always a pleasure. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr Price is excellent!
Ronald O.
Submitted 01/08/19
Awesome
Thomas G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Excellent care, from checking in to checking out. Warm, friendly and Professional staff.
Todd E.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Price is a master of his craft! It’s no wonder that most of North Port Fire Department goes to him for their chiropractic needs
Susan D.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Price and the entire team are very attentive to each individual, and they want to see you leave feeling better than when you arrived. Good people. Great care. Thank you!
Diane P.
Submitted 12/29/18
I called at the last minute and was in pain. They got me in right away. No hassle at all. Staff is very accommodating.
Chad D.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very professional and the waiting time was very little
Ramona J.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr Price and the staff are wonderful!
Daryl S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great
Bonnie P.
Submitted 12/23/18
I get the best treatment. Staff is very courteous. Highly recommendable
Chad D.
Submitted 12/22/18
Everybody in the office is very professional we were seeing on time and great therapy thank you very much
Grayce O.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent
Linda K.
Submitted 12/21/18
No matter how bad my back & neck feels .. Dr Price is able to relieve the aches & pains Sure better than surgery!
Dona S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Wonderful doctor and staff and CeeCee is fabulous!
Albertine P.
Submitted 12/20/18
Awesome Dr and visit
Ron S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Polite and Professional