Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare

Chiropractors located in North Port, FL

112 total reviews

Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Polina S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Always leaving in good mood
Laura J.
Submitted 01/22/19
The front office girls are kind and professional. I always feel welcome when I come to the office. Dr. Price is simply amazing. He is knowledgeable, personable, and genuine. I travel from Punta Gorda to North Port because of the service and help provided by this office. I highly recommended!!!
Denise J.
Submitted 01/22/19
So attentive to individual needs and take the time to listen.
Hattie K.
Submitted 01/22/19
Best Doctor and Office Staff! They all took great care of me.
Dawn J.
Submitted 01/21/19
Exceptional service & knowledge provided. Thank you for fixing me each & every time. I wouldn’t be able to keep up with myself if it wasn’t for Dr. Price!
Carolyn H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Good but about an hour wait.
Homer S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr Price and staff were awesome would recommend them to others
Art S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Professional staff and very satisfying results.
Thomas H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Awesome, Dr. Price knows exactly what to do for my back!
Myra C.
Submitted 01/16/19
The ladies at the counter are super friendly and helpful. Dr Price is great and I always leave with my back feeling brand new
Allan W.
Submitted 01/12/19
Went there with a glitch came out great. I’m in great shape and healthy to boot but when you have a problem you have one. Doctor saw my problem and with no question fixed it. Highly recommend this office.
Janet B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr Price and his staff are the best Love this place
Robin S.
Submitted 01/11/19
I have been a patient of Dr Price for about 5 years, paying out of pocket. I recently have health insurance through my work, and it is protocol to see the 2 nurses, (Dee & Linda), prior to seeing Dr Price. I was a bit irritated by this since l would just call and see him, but, it was a very nice experience. Dee was very nice and tried to speed my process along, as l was on a time crunch for work. Linda, actually gave me homeopathic injections into my rock-hard muscles to release the stress. Then of course, Dr Price is always a joy to see and makes me feel better every time! I felt soooo much better after leaving, although l may need a few visits to get back to normal, as l always wait until l can barely walk! This practice is wonderful!!
Char L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Price provides excellent chiropractic adjustments. I always feel much better when I have been adjusted.
Gina S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Always a pleasure. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr Price is excellent!
Ronald O.
Submitted 01/08/19
Awesome
Thomas G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Excellent care, from checking in to checking out. Warm, friendly and Professional staff.
Todd E.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Price is a master of his craft! It’s no wonder that most of North Port Fire Department goes to him for their chiropractic needs
Susan D.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Price and the entire team are very attentive to each individual, and they want to see you leave feeling better than when you arrived. Good people. Great care. Thank you!
Diane P.
Submitted 12/29/18
I called at the last minute and was in pain. They got me in right away. No hassle at all. Staff is very accommodating.