Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare

Chiropractors located in North Port, FL

63 total reviews

Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary J.
Submitted 12/06/18
The best ever!!!
Deborah A.
Submitted 12/06/18
Always feel better after a good adjustment.
Christine E.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very happy all the staff very friendly! And Dr. Price always makes me feel better ! Thank you to the whole team !
Deborah A.
Submitted 12/06/18
They care about each and every individual person.
Deborah A.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very positive. Always feel better after my visits.
Donna K.
Submitted 11/29/18
Always the best!
Elaine B.
Submitted 11/28/18
My initial call was to find out more information regarding Stem Cell Injections. I was thrilled that this procedure that was done so close to my home in North Port and I didn’t have to travel to Tampa. When I called for the consultation appointment, I was referred to Dee who answered my many questions regarding this procedure. Not once did I ever feel rushed or foolish with my ongoing questions. I met CC for my consultation. She spoke with such enthusiasm regarding this new technology. CC is also the person who administers the injection. I booked the appointment that day. Due to the Thanksgiving holiday and unforeseen travel plans, I had to change my appointment several times. The office staff is just as nice as Dee and CC. You can tell they accommodate you with a smile...it comes thru the phone. My injection was yesterday. It was a quick pinch and some instructions for care. I also met with Dr Price who wanted to be sure my experience was good. He, too, is as nice as his staff. It’s too soon to say how well I’ll be doing with the injection, but I do have high hopes that my knee will be reborn. In summarizing, I picked this office due to proximity but now I would stay with this office no matter where I lived (within reason). You won’t be disappointed.
Les P.
Submitted 11/28/18
Got me in on short notice. Dr. Price is great.
Daniel S.
Submitted 11/27/18
Feeling good almost done. Thanks Cornerstone
Joanne S.
Submitted 11/22/18
What awesome, top notch, staff and services! Thanks!
Deidra P.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Price has been treating me for roughly 12 years and he is the best. I have a chronic disease that affects my spine and he is patient, understanding and informative.
Rick W.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very satisfied with dr price and all his help been coming to dr prices office a very long time when I leave there I feel very good
Christine E.
Submitted 11/19/18
I’m very happy to visit corner stone yet again. All the staff members, including Dr. Jeff Price Have been very nice and took good care Of me. Dr price is very knowledgeable passionate and doing what he does! I see an excellent progress and myself. Safety first and I see a lot of people are choosing this place due to it’s service and Cleanliness.I would highly recommend this place.
Mark W.
Submitted 11/18/18
Always excellent therapy treatment and the staff is great.
Barbara K.
Submitted 11/16/18
Helping hands with such skill can turn a day of pain around
Pamela E.
Submitted 11/16/18
Everyone is very pleasant. Dr Price is excellent and very nice!!
Tracy R.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Price is amazing at listening to the strange - well it kinda feels like this but I can’t say exactly where” stories and knows exactly what to do to make you feel better.
Barbara K.
Submitted 11/11/18
Excellent
Christine H.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great staff very welcoming. Dr. Price does a thorough adjustment . B-12 shots available and physical therapy. Wish they were open more often.
Sandra M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Sciatica problem resolved.