Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare

Chiropractors located in North Port, FL

97 total reviews

Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald O.
Submitted 01/08/19
Awesome
Thomas G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Excellent care, from checking in to checking out. Warm, friendly and Professional staff.
Todd E.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Price is a master of his craft! It’s no wonder that most of North Port Fire Department goes to him for their chiropractic needs
Susan D.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Price and the entire team are very attentive to each individual, and they want to see you leave feeling better than when you arrived. Good people. Great care. Thank you!
Diane P.
Submitted 12/29/18
I called at the last minute and was in pain. They got me in right away. No hassle at all. Staff is very accommodating.
Chad D.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very professional and the waiting time was very little
Ramona J.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr Price and the staff are wonderful!
Daryl S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great
Bonnie P.
Submitted 12/23/18
I get the best treatment. Staff is very courteous. Highly recommendable
Chad D.
Submitted 12/22/18
Everybody in the office is very professional we were seeing on time and great therapy thank you very much
Grayce O.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent
Linda K.
Submitted 12/21/18
No matter how bad my back & neck feels .. Dr Price is able to relieve the aches & pains Sure better than surgery!
Dona S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Wonderful doctor and staff and CeeCee is fabulous!
Albertine P.
Submitted 12/20/18
Awesome Dr and visit
Ron S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Polite and Professional
Janice S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great staff. Dr Price is great
Sherry O.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Price is the best!
Ty P.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very professional. Courteous and polite.
Daniel S.
Submitted 12/14/18
Thanks,Dr.Price &staff feeling good. Was my pleasure working with you on my issues. See you next year if needed. It won't always my back up. Thank You again!!
Luis M.
Submitted 12/14/18
They took the needed time to hear me out about my pain and then come up with a plan on how to improve.