Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare

Chiropractors located in North Port, FL

111 total reviews

Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramona J.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr Price and the staff are wonderful!
Daryl S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great
Bonnie P.
Submitted 12/23/18
I get the best treatment. Staff is very courteous. Highly recommendable
Chad D.
Submitted 12/22/18
Everybody in the office is very professional we were seeing on time and great therapy thank you very much
Grayce O.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent
Linda K.
Submitted 12/21/18
No matter how bad my back & neck feels .. Dr Price is able to relieve the aches & pains Sure better than surgery!
Dona S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Wonderful doctor and staff and CeeCee is fabulous!
Albertine P.
Submitted 12/20/18
Awesome Dr and visit
Ron S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Polite and Professional
Janice S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great staff. Dr Price is great
Sherry O.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Price is the best!
Ty P.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very professional. Courteous and polite.
Daniel S.
Submitted 12/14/18
Thanks,Dr.Price &staff feeling good. Was my pleasure working with you on my issues. See you next year if needed. It won't always my back up. Thank You again!!
Luis M.
Submitted 12/14/18
They took the needed time to hear me out about my pain and then come up with a plan on how to improve.
William Q.
Submitted 12/13/18
Friendliest staff..Best chiropractor in the area !
Valentin Z.
Submitted 12/13/18
On time, efficiently, professionally done. Everyone should do their job like Cornerstone’s staff.
John M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Price knows his stuff. My back pain was horrible and Dr. Price had been recommended by a friend. Nailed it on the first adjustment and I'm going back to get another tweek next week.
Mark W.
Submitted 12/13/18
As always Dr. Price was great.I am feeling so much better after my therapy.
Ty P.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very professional.
Wyatt B.
Submitted 12/12/18
Excellent explanations, treatment and service.