Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare

Chiropractors located in North Port, FL

63 total reviews

Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter L.
Submitted 11/06/18
Entire staff was friendly and helpful.
Janice S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Price and staff are great.
Pattie H.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Price is excellent. I always feel better when I leave my session.
Daniel S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr.Price has gold in hands.Has helped me for over 12 years. Go to no one else
Dawn B.
Submitted 11/06/18
Extremely friendly staff excellent Chiropractor I will be going back
Patricia M.
Submitted 11/05/18
Love dr price
Don J.
Submitted 11/01/18
Always great been going there for 15 yrs
James O.
Submitted 11/01/18
I highly recommend them.
Robert E.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Price is a miracle worker.
Kurt V.
Submitted 10/26/18
Always a pleasure with a friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Price is amazing and I can’t recommend Cornerstone enough. Dr. Price has renewed my belief in chiropractic and always greets you with a smile.
Robyn O.
Submitted 10/20/18
Dr. Price is an awesome chiropractor. He always listens and is able to alleviate my neck and shoulder pain. I also rarely have lower back pain, which was a huge problem for me. I've also been t-boned twice and developed whiplash and he's corrected that both times. Highly recommend.
Pattie H.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Price has helped me more with my hip problem than going to therapy that my orthopedic doctor Set up.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 10/08/18
I have been coming to see Dr. Price for several years, I have always been happy with the service they provide. Now with the PA & massage therapist, it's even better.
Deb W.
Submitted 08/16/18
Had a stem cell facelift and was totally impressed from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and professional. I was in great hands, thanks Delinda and Christiana.
Carla P.
Submitted 07/24/18
Exceptional, Caring staff
Lynda T.
Submitted 05/12/18
Very pleasant Staff and Dr :-)
Kimberly B.
Submitted 05/03/18
Wonderful, kind office! Dr. Price and staff provide excellent care, a positive atmosphere and I sense they appreciate all their patients and care about their well being. I am grateful for the expertise and services I receive.
Delia S.
Submitted 04/18/18
Very efficient and excellent service. I am very impressedwith the professionalism.Looking forward to improvement of my health.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 04/12/18
Great staff and Dr Price is amazing:)
Mike P.
Submitted 03/16/18
Polite, pleasingly healing experience