Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare

Chiropractors located in North Port, FL

111 total reviews

Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine E.
Submitted 11/19/18
I’m very happy to visit corner stone yet again. All the staff members, including Dr. Jeff Price Have been very nice and took good care Of me. Dr price is very knowledgeable passionate and doing what he does! I see an excellent progress and myself. Safety first and I see a lot of people are choosing this place due to it’s service and Cleanliness.I would highly recommend this place.
Mark W.
Submitted 11/18/18
Always excellent therapy treatment and the staff is great.
Barbara K.
Submitted 11/16/18
Helping hands with such skill can turn a day of pain around
Pamela E.
Submitted 11/16/18
Everyone is very pleasant. Dr Price is excellent and very nice!!
Tracy R.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Price is amazing at listening to the strange - well it kinda feels like this but I can’t say exactly where” stories and knows exactly what to do to make you feel better.
Barbara K.
Submitted 11/11/18
Excellent
Christine H.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great staff very welcoming. Dr. Price does a thorough adjustment . B-12 shots available and physical therapy. Wish they were open more often.
Sandra M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Sciatica problem resolved.
Peter L.
Submitted 11/06/18
Entire staff was friendly and helpful.
Janice S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Price and staff are great.
Pattie H.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Price is excellent. I always feel better when I leave my session.
Daniel S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr.Price has gold in hands.Has helped me for over 12 years. Go to no one else
Dawn B.
Submitted 11/06/18
Extremely friendly staff excellent Chiropractor I will be going back
Patricia M.
Submitted 11/05/18
Love dr price
Don J.
Submitted 11/01/18
Always great been going there for 15 yrs
James O.
Submitted 11/01/18
I highly recommend them.
Robert E.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Price is a miracle worker.
Kurt V.
Submitted 10/26/18
Always a pleasure with a friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Price is amazing and I can’t recommend Cornerstone enough. Dr. Price has renewed my belief in chiropractic and always greets you with a smile.
Robyn O.
Submitted 10/20/18
Dr. Price is an awesome chiropractor. He always listens and is able to alleviate my neck and shoulder pain. I also rarely have lower back pain, which was a huge problem for me. I've also been t-boned twice and developed whiplash and he's corrected that both times. Highly recommend.
Pattie H.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Price has helped me more with my hip problem than going to therapy that my orthopedic doctor Set up.