Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare

Chiropractors located in North Port, FL

111 total reviews

Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl A.
Submitted 10/08/18
I have been coming to see Dr. Price for several years, I have always been happy with the service they provide. Now with the PA & massage therapist, it's even better.
Deb W.
Submitted 08/16/18
Had a stem cell facelift and was totally impressed from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and professional. I was in great hands, thanks Delinda and Christiana.
Carla P.
Submitted 07/24/18
Exceptional, Caring staff
Lynda T.
Submitted 05/12/18
Very pleasant Staff and Dr :-)
Kimberly B.
Submitted 05/03/18
Wonderful, kind office! Dr. Price and staff provide excellent care, a positive atmosphere and I sense they appreciate all their patients and care about their well being. I am grateful for the expertise and services I receive.
Delia S.
Submitted 04/18/18
Very efficient and excellent service. I am very impressedwith the professionalism.Looking forward to improvement of my health.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 04/12/18
Great staff and Dr Price is amazing:)
Mike P.
Submitted 03/16/18
Polite, pleasingly healing experience
Michael T.
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr Price and his staff are always very compassionate. You’re always in good hands at their office.
Thomas G.
Submitted 02/23/18
Professional, courteous staff. Very caring people.
Karen G.
Submitted 01/31/18
Always a good experience